Management Team

McFarland A. Bragg II, EDFP, HDFP, CCAP, President/CEO

Donna Jamison, Executive Assistant

Cathy Willis, Director of Accounting

Chad Beckman, Assistant Director of Accounting

Connie Burnside, Human Resources Manager

Robin Gathers, CSBG Program Manager

Wayne Cannon, Food Bank Program Manager

Robin Grantham, Community Development & Engagement Manager

Anisha Hughes, LIHEAP Program Manager

April Cremer, Food Services Program Manager

Folanda James, Community Services Specialist

Tameko Williams, Foster Grandparent Program Manager

Charles White, Head Start Program Manager

Vernona Hines, Administrative Assistant, Head Start

Gailya Watson, Office Manager, Head Start

Stephanie Bragg, Education Coordinator, Head Start

Tammy Morris, Health Disabilities Service Coordinator, Head Start

Ivora Rudd-Hearn, Family Engagement and Self-Sufficiency Specialist, Head Start

Sonya Cummings, Site Director, Webster Head Start

Joyce Banks, Family Development/ERSEA Coordinator, Head Start

Clearthur Hollingsworth, Facilities, Maintenance, and Transportation, Head Start

Jennett Spicer-Caldwell, Early Head Start Program Manager

Taria Armstrong, Administrative Assistant, Early Head Start

Donna Shipp, Family Development/ERSEA Coordinator, Early Head Start

Dr. Elnora Brown, Education & Disabilities Coordinator, Early Head Start

Jakel Vinson, Prevention Initiative Family Development Coordinator, Early Head Start

Contact us

711 W. McBean St.
Peoria, IL 61605

Tel: (309) 671-3900

Subscribe to our mailing list

Connect with us