Board of Directors

PCCEO is governed by a Board of Directors that must be from three diverse segments of the local community: Public, Private and Client sectors.

  • Cassaundra Powell (Board Chairperson)
  • Dr. Robbye Bell
  • Agnes Crooks
  • Andres Diaz
  • Larry Fuller
  • Donald R. Jackson
  • Vernon Johnson
  • Denise Moore
  • Aurthur Mae Perkins
  • Rev. Barry Robinson
  • Jonathan Romain
  • Diane Wetchler
  • Maxine Williams
  • Helen Young

Contact us

711 W. McBean St.
Peoria, IL 61605

Tel: (309) 671-3900

Subscribe to our mailing list

Connect with us